Choose a location to review

Goodey Injury Law locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (15)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-06

I would highly recommend Goodey Law Firm!! Jessica is extremely knowledgeable and did an amazing job explaining the entire process at the very beginning so I knew what to expect! She was very sympathetic to the injuries I sustained in my accident, and she quickly and efficiently responded to emails and phone calls. I feel that she approached my case with strong integrity and fairness. I would hire her again in a heartbeat!

— Client 10/06/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-16 16:21:29

No description provided

— Peer 09/16/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-08

Caring & tough. A great combination for a personal injury attorney. Another notable asset? She actually answers the phone...and returns calls promptly if she can't answer. Jessica definitely delivers personal service after your personal injury.

— Client 09/08/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-13

I can’t really rate yet so I rated to what I have experienced so far. I’ve only received 1 call from the assistant so when I actually talk to an attorney I will do another survey and rate them from my experience.

— Client 04/13/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-14 18:11:59

No description provided

— Peer 10/14/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-01 06:36:43

No description provided

— Peer 10/01/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-30 09:18:41

No description provided

— Peer 09/30/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-18 09:02:54

No description provided

— Peer 09/18/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-17 13:16:45

Great Attorney, highly recommend

— Peer 09/17/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-17 08:35:11

No description provided

— Peer 09/17/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-17 06:56:59

Jessica is an excellent attorney. She knows the law and is responsive to her client in addition to having an excellent courtroom presence.

— Peer 09/17/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-16 18:24:38

No description provided

— Peer 09/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-16 18:24:09

No description provided

— Peer 09/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-16 18:23:31

Jessica Goodey is a highly skilled trial attorney with a solid litigation background. Jessica always goes the extra mile for her clients while exhibiting high levels of ethics, civility, and professionalism. In addition to her work as a litigator, Jessica effectively applies her skills as a court-appointed arbitrator, a position in which she is highly regarded within our bar.

— Peer 09/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-16 17:07:40

No description provided

— Peer 09/16/2020